Board of Directors

President
Brett Shelton
Phone: (918) 371-8993
e-mail: bshelton@appliedct.com
Vice President - Winter Trips
Kelley Phillips
Phone: (918) 447-0494
e-mail: kelley23@cox.net
Vice President - Summer Trips
Garry Cook
Phone: (918) 231-1597
e-mail: gcook@falcon-ok.com
Secretary
Jene Harmon
Phone: 918-630-8444
e-mail: jmharmon@webcotube.com
Treasurer
Linda Cook
Phone: 918-606-7555
e-mail: linda.cook@falcon-ok.com
Membership Chair
Penny Shelton
Phone: (918) 371-8993
e-mail: ppshelton918@aol.com
Social Chair
vincent stephan
Phone: 9185271083
e-mail: cowboy6149@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair
Evan Elsberry
Phone: 918-406-6831
e-mail: evan.elsberry@gmail.com
Lift Line Editor

Shannon Todd
Phone: 4068711585
e-mail: snwtodd@gmail.com
Race Chair
Richard Watts
Phone: (918) 697-4795
e-mail: thewattsco@sbcglobal.net
Trip Administrator
Katie Roberts
Phone: 918-459-5223
e-mail: soonerKTmom@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Toni Sophy
e-mail: thookhatfield@gmail.com

Volunteers
Email blasts
Garry Cook
6809 E 96th Place
Tulsa , OK 74133
(918) 231-1597

e-mail: gcook@falcon-ok.com
Social media
Dana Gray
7311 E 85th Street
Tulsa , OK 74133-
(918) 812-9220

e-mail: danagray@cox.net
Social media

Toni Sophy
8430 S Florence Ave
Tulsa , OK 74137-


e-mail: thookhatfield@gmail.com
Flatlands Ski Association (FSA) representative
Dana Gray
7311 E 85th Street
Tulsa , OK 74133-
(918) 812-9220

e-mail: danagray@cox.net